NAME

Karma - Credits


DESCRIPTION

Thanks to all the contributors, testers, and everyone with suggestions and ideas. Without the open source community, the telelists Oracle email list, and perl, karma would not be possible.


AUTHOR

o Sean Hull shull@pobox.com


CONTRIBUTORS

o Andy Duncan andy_j_duncan@yahoo.com
o Charlie Mengler charliem@mwh.com
o Charles Wolfe cwolfe@ix.netcom.com
o Dennis Heltzel DHeltzel@IKON.com
o Dennis Taylor dennis@funkplanet.com
o D.C.Lawie duncanl@demon.net
o Eric Whiting ewhiting@amis.com
o Erich Morisse esm@3le.com
o Jim Walski jwalski@deltanet.com
o Mike Schwern schwern@pobox.com
o Peter Norton spacey@pobox.com
o Thomas Lowery tlowery@dsioj.dla.mil